About Us

Purpose: The Information about Ireland Site is dedicated to providing as many free resources and as much free information about Ireland as possible. The Site is owned and run by Michael Green in collaboration with a variety of other helpful contributors who supply coats of arms graphics, artwork, newletter articles, literature and history resources, as well as a wealth of advice and encouragement.


Contact: We try to individually answer all email messages sent to the site.
You can contact Michael by any of the methods outlined below:

Email us by completing the simple form HERE

Telephone: +353 1 2893860
(Office hours: 9am to 6pm GMT = 4am to 1pm EST = 1am to 10am PST)

Postal address:
    The Information about Ireland Site,
    P.O. Box 9142,
    Blackrock,
    County Dublin,
    Ireland
Privacy: Full details of our Privacy Statement can be found by clicking Here.

Content: The Information about Ireland Site rated with RSAC which is a voluntary Internet resource used by site-managers to explain the level of content that is on their site. Our Site does not contain any 'adult-only' images or text and is suitable for viewing by both adults and children.

We rated with RSAC

Our Site has also received a rating from the 'Family-Friendly' organisation which demonstrates our commitment to exclude any 'adult-only' content.

A Family-Friendly Sitetm

I hope you enjoy your visit!

Michael
Michael Green
Editor

HOMEGENEALOGY & IRISH NAMESTOURISTRESEARCHIRELAND NEWSDOWNLOADSFUNCOMMUNICATESHOPMORECONTACTSITE MAP


by Michael Green
(C) Copyright - The Information about Ireland Site, 1998-2014
P.O. Box 9142, Blackrock, County Dublin, Ireland Tel: ++ 353 1 2893860
Tel: ++ 353 1 2893860
(Office hours: 9am to 6pm GMT = 4am to 1pm EST = 1am to 10am PST
Feel free to contact us by going here or by telephone or postal mail as shown above
Drop us a line - we will reply!